Administration

The administration of Saint Joseph Grade School is under the directorship of Reverend Scott Shaffer, pastor of Saint Joseph Church. Mrs. Madeline Kinloch is the Principal of the school, and is responsible for the daily operation of the school. Mrs. Kinloch is assisted by the Vice Principal Ms. Juliann James to provide the leadership for the professional staff in this educational environment. Together they oversee all areas of school life including academic, co-curricula, and extra-curricula programs.

ADMINISTRATION

Director: Reverend Scott Shaffer

Principal: Mrs. Madeline Kinloch

B.S. Health, Physical Education and Recreation, West Chester University
M.A. Education, Catholic School Leadership Program, Administration and Supervision in Education Georgian Court l University
Email: mkinloch@stjoeschooltr.org  

Vice Principal: Ms. Juliann James

B.A. Early Childhood Education JCSC
M.A. Administration, Supervision and Curriculum Planning GCU
Email : jjames@stjoeschooltr.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Adminsitrative Assistant

Mrs. Terry Abatemarco
tabatemarco@stjoeschooltr.org

Secretaries

Mrs. Bridget Doran 
bdoran@stjoeschooltr.org

Mrs. Denise Silvestrone
dsilvestrone@stjoeschooltr.org

Mrs. Lisa Miraglia
lmiraglia@stjoeschooltr.org

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Margaret Durnien
Mrs. A. Westen, Assistant

Cafeteria

Metz

Head Custodians

Mr. Michael Penner
Mr. William Capraun