Diocesan Executive Board

2011-2013  Trenton Diocesan Executive Board

 

 

DIOCESAN MODERATOR

JoAnn Tier

701 Lawrenceville Rd.

Trenton N.J. 08648

609-406-7400

609-406-7416

Email: jtier@dioceseoftrenton.org

 

DIOCESAN MODERATOR'S REPRESENTATIVE

Sister Dorothy Payne

Principal, Trenton Academy

701 Lawrenceville Rd.

Trenton, NJ 08648

609-406-7437 Ext. 7437 dpayne@trentoncatholic.org

 

DIOCESAN ADVISOR

Jason Briggs

4680 Nottingham Way 

Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

(609) 587-1131 Jbriggs@stgregorythegreat.org

 

DIOCESAN PRESIDENT

Katherine Soss Prihoda

6 John Lenhardt Road

Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

(H) 609-890-2196 (C) 609-462-5313

Kprihoda@lawrenceville.org

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Mary Ellen Deckhut

5 Oak Terrace

Neptune City, NJ 07753

(H) 732-988-9354, (C) 908-433-1104

medeckhut@mratraffic.com

 

Karen Chmielewski

1300 Rancorcas Road

Burlington Township, NJ 08016-3702

(H) 609-386-2099, (Fax) 609-386-0030, (C) 609-923-0482

george.karen@comcast.net

 

Regents:

 

Monmouth/Ocean

Linda A. Anzano

67 Cranmoor Drive

Toms River, NJ 08753

(732) 779-3425

lanzano@comcast.net

 

Mercer

Marybeth Consiglio

57 Andover Way

Hamilton, NJ 08610

(609) 577-7349

mbconsig@gmail.com

 

Burlington

Tricia Malady

87 Branch Street

Medford, NJ 08055

(609) 953-8990

tricia@malady.org

 

 

PAST REGENTS

 Mercer

Susanne Eberhard

23 Willow Creek Drive

Princeton, NJ 08534

(609) 730-8577

mcesce@comcast.net

 

Monmouth/Oceam

Paul Signorelli

3418 W. Hurley Pond Road

Wall, NJ 07719

(732)280-2152

siggyi@optonline.net

 

Burlington

Brenda Fernandez

7 White Chapel Drive

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

(856) 235-2159

eddiesqtpiet@comcast.net

 

 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Sharon Smith

101 Middleton Place

Chesterfield, NJ 08515

(609)481-8067

Ibibum99@yahoo.com

 

 

TREASURER

Maryann Szalecki

323 Hughes Drive

Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

(609) 890-7052

jmjszalecki@yahoo.com

 

 

LEGISLATIVE

Dawn Calise

4 Jonathan Drive

Bayville, NJ 08721

(H) 732-237-9648 (C) 732-278-8224

dawncalise@comcast.net

 

 

CONFERENCE CHAIRPERSONS

Jane Loh - Mercer

41 Kino Blvd. Hamilton, N.J. 08619

609-587-5179

Email: janegeorgeloh@verizon.net

 

Mrs. Theresa Zimecki - Burlington

30 Cuthbert Rd.

Cinnaminson, N.J. 08077

609-786-0358

Email:

 

CONFERENCE YEARBOOK

Mary Ellen Deckhut

5 Oak Terrace 

Neptune City, NJ 07753

732-988-9354 (H) 908-433-1104 (C)

medeckhut@mratraffic.com

 

PUBLICITY

Gina Escioli

44 Christopher Mill Drive

Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

(856) 235-5006

escioli1@comcast.net

 

 

BURLINGTON ADVISOR

Nina Hoover

136 Meetinghouse Lane

Shamong, NJ 08088

609-268-2361

nhoover@smlschool.org

   

MERCER ADVISOR

Ms. Mary Liz Ivins

601 Lawrenceville Road

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

609-882-7900

ivins@ndnj.org

 

Monmouth/Ocean Advisor

Mrs. Michele Williams

711 Hooper Avenue

Toms River, NJ 08753

732-349-2355

 

Regional Moderators

Mercer

Monsignor Thomas Gervasio

3816 E. State St. Ext.

Hamilton, NJ 08619-2499

609-587-4372

 

Monmouth/Ocean

Rev. John P. Bambrick

685 Hooper Avenue

Toms River, NJ 08753

732-349-0018

 

Burlington

Msgr. James Dubell

40 Jackson Road

Medford, NJ 08055

609-654-2546

jdubell@smlparish.org

    

Hospitality

Tammy Janssen

162 Edinburg Road

Mercerville, NJ 08619

(609)586-6515

mmtj4ever@gmail.com